Contact



Montgomery Office 

631 S. Hull Street 

P.O. Box 2108 

Montgomery, Alabama 36104 

334-834-9933- phone 

334-834-5159- fax 

 

 

Walter T. McKee, Jr. x123 

334-532-0780- direct line 

334-546-3557- mobile 

mckeew@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Seawell McKee x118 

334-532-0776- direct line 

334-546-0686- mobile 

mckees@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Graves McKee x119 

334-532-0777- direct line 

334-657-8548-mobile 

mckeeg@mckeeassoc.com 

   
   

Greg Anderson x 111

 

334-546-2122- mobile

 

andersong@mckeeassoc.com

 

 

 

Lisa Bowen x 103

 

334-532-0786- direct line

 

bowenl@mckeeassoc.com

 

 

 

Charles Chamlies x113 

334-532-0773- direct line 

chamliesc@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Glenn Chapman x104 

334-532-0766- direct line 

chapmang@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Terry Chesnutt x122 

334-546-3566- mobile 

chestnutt@mckeeassoc.com

 

 

 

Chad Durbin x106

 

334-532-0785

 

durbinc@mckeeassoc.com

 

 

 

Roger Gilbreath  

205-272-0235- mobile

 

gilbreathr@mckeeassoc.com

 

 

 

Chip Hayes x110 

334-532-0770- direct line 

hayesc@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Kevin Hellums x 120

 

334-532-0078- direct line

 

hellumsk@mckeeassoc.com

 

 

 

Gene Kelley x129 

334-546-3559- mobile 

kelleyg@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Robert Reed x125 

334-532-0781- direct line 

334-546-3563- mobile 

reedr@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Keith Ross x112 

334-532-0772- direct line 

rossk@mckeeassoc.com 

 

 

Kathy Sheffield x107
334-532-0767- direct line
sheffieldk@mckeeassoc.com
 

 

 

Kevin Singleton x109

 

334-532-0769

 

singletonk@mckeeassoc.com

 

 

 

Elizabeth Williams x101
334-532-0765- direct line
williamse@mckeeassoc.com
 
 
 

Warwick Woodham x 129

 

334-532-0784- direct line
  
woodhamw@mckeeassoc.com
  

 

Birmingham Office

Mobile Office
2420 3rd Avenue North
Suite #318

3617 Oaktree Drive
Birmingham, AL 35203

Semmes, AL  36575

334-546-7970- phone

 

 


 

 

Jay Evans

Jacky Barganier
205-960-1074- mobile

334-546-7970 - mobile

evansj@mckeeassoc.com

barganierj@mckeeassoc.com

Bobby Dennis

334-546-3560

dennisb@mckeeassoc.com



Troy Office
309 Madison Street
Troy, Alabama 36081
334-670-6644- phone
334-670-6655- fax

 

 

 

Neil Hughes
334-546-3558- mobile
hughesn@mckeeassoc.com